商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend with Extended-Rx(TM) Technology | 525 mg | — |
| Phenylethylamine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| Acacia rigidula 95% extract | Not disclosed | — |
| DMAE Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine Ethyl Ester Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma Amino Butyric Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 250% |
| Theobroma Cocoa Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus aurantium extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Gingko biloba extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacopa monnieri extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Huperazine A 5% Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphatidylserine 70% | Not disclosed | — |
| Muncuna Pruriens 25% | Not disclosed | — |
| Naringen | Not disclosed | — |
| 6-7 Dihydroxybergamottin | Not disclosed | — |
| L-5-Hydroxytryptophan | Not disclosed | — |
| Co-Enzyme B-12 | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Dextrose | — |
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Sodium Starch Glucolate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 10231Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Silicon Dioxide |
| — |