商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 610 mg | — |
| Valerian extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Kava extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Paeonia lactiflora | Not disclosed | — |
| Ziziphus spinosa extract | Not disclosed | — |
| wild Lettuce extract | Not disclosed | — |
| N-acetyl-5-methotryptamine | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Corn Starch | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 10261Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Magnesium Stearate |
| — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Glyceryl Triacitate | — |