商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0.7 kcal | — |
| Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | — |
| CarbohydratesGlycerin | Not disclosed | — |
| Net Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | — |
| mB! liquid trace minerals | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| oxygen & laser enriched glycerated Water | — |
| structured complex liquid Mineral blend | BTC flower essence signatures, holographic energy signatures, mB |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 11573Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.