Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| VITAMIN A COMPLEX | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Carotene | 22,500 IU | 452% |
| Retinyl Palmitate | 7,500 IU | 150% |
| FAT-SOLUBLE VITAMINS | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate, Mixed Tocopherols | 250 IU | 834% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 150 IU | 37% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 45 mcg | 9% |
| VITAMIN B COMPLEX | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin B-1Thiamine Mononitrate Pyrophosphate | 100 mg | 6,666% |
| Vitamin B-2Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Riboflavin 5-Phosphate | 75 mg | 4,411% |
| Vitamin B-3Niacin Ascorbate, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 80 mg | 400% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate, Pantethine | 325 mg | 3,250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 100 mg | 5,000% |
| Vitamin B12 | 75 mcg | 1,250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 50% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| PABA | 125 mg | — |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin CAscorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate, Magnesium Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,667% |
| BioflavonoidsAcacia Catechu, Buckwheat, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lime, Orange, Tangerine | 500 mg | — |
| Electrolyte Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| CalciumCalcium Amino Acid Chelate, Calcium Ascorbate, Calcium Aspartate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Lysinate | 330 mg | 34% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Amino Acid Chelate, Magnesium Ascorbate, Magnesium Aspartate, Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Lysinate | 300 mg | 75% |
| PotassiumKelp, Potassium Amino Acid Proteinate, Potassium Aspartate | 49 mg | — |
| MACRO MINERALS | Not disclosed | — |
| ZincZinc Ascorbate, Zinc Citrate, Zinc Picolinate | 20 mg | 133% |
| CopperCopper Amino Acid Chelate, Copper Chlorophyll, Copper Citrate | 500 mcg | 25% |
| ManganeseManganese Amino Acid Chelate, Manganese Ascorbate, Manganese Picolinate, Manganese Sulfate | 10 mg | 500% |
| SulfurManganese Sulfate, Sulfur Amino Acids | 80 mg | — |
| BoronBoron Amino Acid Complex | 1.3 mg | — |
| Trace Elements | Not disclosed | — |
| ChromiumChromium, Chromium Citrate, Kelp | 130 mcg | — |
| SeleniumKelp, L-Selenomethionine | 100 mcg | — |
| Seleno-di-Glutathione | 10 mcg | — |
| SiliconSilicon Dioxide | 65 mg | — |
| IodineKelp | 97.5 mcg | 65% |
| MolybdenumKelp, Molybdenum Trioxide | 50 mcg | — |
| VanadiumVanadium Amino Acid Chelate | 17.5 mcg | — |
| CobaltVitamin B12 | 5 mcg | — |
| CAROTENOIDS | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta- and Alpha-Carotene | 20 mg | — |
| CHOLINERGIC COMPLEX | Not disclosed | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate, Choline Chloride, Choline Citrate, Choline Phosphatidyl | 250 mg | — |
| DMAEDimethyl Amino Ethanol Bitartrate | 12.5 mg | — |
| Myo-inositol | 150 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination)L-Cysteine, L-Glutathione, L-Methionine | 260 mg | — |
| Proprietary BlendAnthocyanidins, Carnosol, Catalase, Dithiolthiones, Limonene, Lipoic Acid, Nordihydroguairetic Acid | 250 mg | — |
| CHLORO/XANTHOPHYLLSChlorophyll A, Chlorophyll B, Chlorophyll C, Chlorophyll D, Xanthophylls | 50 mg | — |
| Proprietary BlendAlgae, Calcarea Fluorica, Calcarea Phosphate, Calcarea Sulfate, Chondrus, Crispus, Cruciferous Vegetables, Dunaliela, Ferrum Phosphate, Freeze-dried Barley Grass, Fucus, Kali Phosphate, Kali Sulfate, Laminaria, Macrocytis, Magnesia Phosphate, Natrum Mur, Natrum Phosphate, Silicon Dioxide | 1,250 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Croscarmelose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 11852Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.