商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 25 mg | 125% |
| Proprietary Blend | 250 mg | — |
| (3s,4s)-4-[(3,4-dimethoxyphenyl)methyl]-3-hydroxy-3-[[3-methoxy-4-[(2s,3r,4s,5r,6r)-3,4,5-trihydroxy-6-(hydroxymethyl)oxan-2-yl]oxy-phenyl]methyl]oxolan-2-one | Not disclosed | — |
| (2r,3r)-2,3-bis[(4-hydroxy-3-methoxyphenyl)methyl] butane-1,4-diol;(2r,3r,4s,5s,6r)- 6-(hydroxymethyl)oxane-2,3,4,5-tetrol | Not disclosed | — |
| (s)-5-hydroxy-1-(4-hydroxy-3-methoxyphenyl)-3-decanone | Not disclosed | — |
| Phenethyl(e)-3-(3,4-dihydroxyphenyl)prop-2-enoate | Not disclosed | — |
| Standardized Phytochemical ComplexCapsicum annuum, Curcuma longa, Cynara cardunculus, Pelargonium graveolens | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Polyvinylpyrrolidone | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 12071Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.