Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sleep Cycle(TM) Liquid Proprietary Growth/Recovery Blend | 65,000 Nanogram(s) | — |
| Growth ComplexAlpha GPC, Deer Antler, GABA, Longjack, Mucuna Pruriens | 50,000 Nanogram(s) | — |
| Muscle Recovery MatrixL-Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate, L-Glutamine, Glycine, L-Isoleucine, L-Tyrosine, Powder, Ornithine Alpha Ketoglutarate | 15,000 Nanogram(s) | — |
| Natural Sleep Support | Not disclosed | — |
| Melatonin | 1 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| Lecithin | — |
| Sodium Benzoate | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| EDTA | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 12371Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.