Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1.5 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg | 1% |
| Krill Oil | 500 mg | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty AcidsTriglycerides, Natural | 42 mg | — |
| Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids | 6 mg | — |
| Phospholipids | 2.5 mg | — |
| Astaxanthin | 500 mcg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 15 mg | — |
| Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Fish Oil | 1,490 mg | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty AcidsOmega-3 Fatty Acids Ethyl Ester | 1,043 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 685 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 268 mg | — |
| Other Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| d-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | — |
| Retinyl Palmitate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 1306Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.