Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Probiotic Blend | 740 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus casei | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium infantis | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | Not disclosed | — |
| Food Based Proprietary Blend | 200 mg | — |
| Pomegranate fruit extractEllagic Acid, Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate kernel extractEllagic Acid, Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Raspberry juice | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Blueberry puree | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape skin extractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Maltodextrin | Potato |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 13455Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.