Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 663 mg | 66% |
| Pancreatin U.S.P. | 1,400 mg | — |
| from 700 mg of pancreatin U.S.P. X | 700 mg | — |
| typically providing | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | 140,000 USP units | — |
| Protease | 140,000 USP units | — |
| Lipase | 11,200 USP units | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Lactose | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| enteric cellulose coating | — |
| Vegetable Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 13465Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.