Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 1,000 mg | 1,666% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 101 mg | 10% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Hydroxide | 8 mg | 2% |
| Proprietary Buffer pH Blend | 440 mg | — |
| Mineral BlendCalcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate, Gum Acacia, Magnesium Hydroxide, potassium hydroxide | Not disclosed | — |
| QuercetinSophorae japonica | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Aloe Vera | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Cellulose & Glycerin Coating | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 13891Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.