Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 200 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 50 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 6 g | 9% |
| Saturated Fat | 2.5 g | 13% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 19 g | 6% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 8% |
| Sucrose | 5 g | — |
| Sugar Alcohol | 5 g | — |
| Protein | 20 g | 40% |
| Beta-CaroteneVitamin A | 2,000 IU | 40% |
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 1,000 IU | 20% |
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 120 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Lanolin | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Cocarboxylase | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin-5-Phosphate Sodium | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Hexanicotinate, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6P-5-P Monohydrate | 3.4 mg | 170% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 60 mcg | 1,000% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumAquamin(R) TG Red Algae Sea Minerals, Calcium Ascorbate, Calcium Pantothenate | 180 mg | 18% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumAquamin(R) TG Red Algae Sea Minerals, Magnesium Citrate | 88 mg | 22% |
| ZincZinc Glycinate Chelate | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| SeleniumSelenium Amino Acid complex | 70 mcg | 100% |
| CopperCopper Glycinate Chelate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ManganeseManganese Glycinate Chelate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ChromiumChromium Chelavite(R) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Glycinate Chelate | 37.5 mcg | 50% |
| Sodium | 390 mg | 16% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 500 mg | 14% |
| Organic InulinFOS, Jerusalem Artichoke | 5 g | — |
| Organic Golden Flax Seed Meal | 3 g | — |
| MCT Oil | 2 g | — |
| L-Methionine | 200 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 30 mg | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | 25 mg | — |
| Inositol | 25 mg | — |
| Alpha-GalactosidaseAspergillus niger | 300 GALU | — |
| BioCore Edge | 22,500 HUT | — |
| ProteaseAspergillus melleus | Not disclosed | — |
| ProteaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| ProteaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| PeptidaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Blend of 2 Probiotic Strains | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 1,000,000,000 {Organisms} | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | 1,000,000,000 {Organisms} | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetarian Protein Blend | non-GMO Pea Protein Isolate, Rice Protein Concentrate |
| organic Brown Rice syrup | — |
| Erythritol | — |
| Natural Berry and other Natural Flavors | — |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| natural Beet powder | — |
| organic Stevia extract | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 15429Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.