Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Protein | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 25 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 250% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 30 mg | 1% |
| Sodium | 25 mg | 1% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 40 mg | 1% |
| Extreme Thermo Rage Blend | 1,468 mg | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 200 mg | — |
| Beta-Alanine | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine base | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucuronolactone | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| 5-HydroxytryptophanGriffonia simplicifolia Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Yerba Mate extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Yohimbine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Water | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
| Sodium Benzoate | — |
| FD&C Red No. 40 | — |
| FD&C Blue No. 1 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 15724Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.