Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| LAB4 Probiotics | 150,000,000,000 Viable Cells | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60) | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL-21) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20) | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium lactis | Not disclosed | — |
| Fructooligosaccharides | 400 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 1650Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.