商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Beta CaroteneVitamin A | 5,000 IU | 600% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 250 mg | 1,664% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin Edl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 200 IU | 1,332% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 3,332% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 25 mg | 2,940% |
| Niacinamide | 25 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxide HCl | 25 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 832% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 200 mg | 4,000% |
| ZincZinc Hydrolyzed Vegetable Rice Protein Chelate | 25 mg | 332% |
| Selenium{selenium} HVP chelate | 50 mcg | 143% |
| Copper{copper} HVP chelate | 1 mg | 100% |
| Manganese{manganese} HVP chelate | 2 mg | 200% |
| Chromium{chromium} HVP chelate | 100 mcg | 164% |
| Non-Medicinal Ingredients | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | 5 mg | — |
| Brown Rice powder | 15 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 16509Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.