商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 140 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 35 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 6 g | 9% |
| 3 g |
| 15% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium | 200 mg | 9% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 14 g | 5% |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 9% |
| Sucrose | 7 g | — |
| Protein | 12 g | — |
| Vitamin A | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | 6% |
| Iron | Not disclosed | 8% |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Soy Crisps | isolated Soy Protein, Tapioca Starch |
| Chopped Peanuts | — |
| Corn Syrup | — |
| Peanut Flavored Coating | non fat dry Milk Solids, Palm kernel Oil, partially defatted Peanut Flour, Peanut Oil, Salt, Soya Lecithin, Sucrose |
| Peanut Flour | — |
| Gum Arabic | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 16765Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| — |
| evaporated Cane juice | — |
| Water | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Salt | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Soya Lecithin | — |