Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 260 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 25 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2.5 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | 1.5 g | 8% |
| Trans Fat | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 70 mg | 23% |
| Sodium | 60 mg | 3% |
| Potassium | 1,230 mg | 35% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 19 g | 6% |
| Dietary Fiber | 8 g | 32% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Protein | 40 g | — |
| Vitamin A | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | 45% |
| Iron | Not disclosed | 10% |
| Vitamin D | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Vitamin E | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Vitamin B6 | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Vitamin B12 | Not disclosed | 80% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | 60% |
| Iodine | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Magnesium | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Zinc | Not disclosed | 25% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | Not disclosed | 70% |
| Copper | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Manganese | Not disclosed | 25% |
| Chromium | Not disclosed | 70% |
| Molybdenum | Not disclosed | 90% |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Protein Blend | Calcium Caseinate, Egg Albumen, Milk Protein concentrate, Whey Protein concentrate |
| partially hydrolyzed Guar Gum | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Cocoa | — |
| Vitamin/Mineral Blend | Vitamin C, Biotin (Vitamin B7), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol), Chromium Picolinate, Copper Sulfate, Cyanocobalamin, d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Folate (Folic Acid), Magnesium Oxide, Maltodextrin, Manganese Sulfate, Molybdenum Amino Acid Chelate, Niacinamide, Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone), Potassium Iodide, Potassium Phosphate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Sodium Selenite, Thiamine Mononitrate, Retinyl Palmitate, Zinc Oxide |
| Lecithin | — |
| Fatty Acid Blend | Borage Oil powder, Conjugated Linoleic Acid, Evening Primrose Oil powder, Flaxseed Oil powder, MCT Powder, Olive Oil powder, Safflower Oil powder |
| Potassium Chloride | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Sucralose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 16801Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.