商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Dexaprine Tri-Phase Ignition System | 645 mg | — |
| Thermogenic Delivery System | Not disclosed | — |
| Extended Release Energy Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-2 Adrenergic Activation Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| Acacia rigidula extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus aurantiumActive Amines | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extractTheophylline | Not disclosed | — |
| Rauwolfia serpentinaRauwolscine | Not disclosed | — |
| Isopropyloctopamine | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 169360Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.