White Lightning
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 60 servings
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
- Servings
- 60 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | 515 mg | — |
| Caffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| Geranaburn1,3 Dimethylamylamine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| Naringin | Not disclosed | — |
| Coleus Forskohlii | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients5
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| FD&C #40 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 170891Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Contains
- With Geranaburn