Michael's Naturopathic Programs
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CMagnesium Ascorbate | 100 mg | 111% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 15 mg | 94% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P) | 15 mg | 882% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)[6S]-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt | 50 mcg DFE | 13% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 4,167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 2,000% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Ascorbate, Magnesium Citrate | 100 mg | 24% |
| ZincZinc Monomethionine | 5 mg | 45% |
| Proprietary Blend | 400 mg | — |
| DL-Phenylalanine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | Not disclosed | — |
| 5-HTPGriffonia simplicifolia | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola root extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| L-Leucine | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 174100Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.