商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
OL Olympian Labs
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 64 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 1 g | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 5 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 2 g | 10% |
| Total Sugars | — | 2 g | — |
| Sugar Alcohols | — |
| 1 g |
| — |
| Protein | — | 8 g | — |
| Vitamin C | — | 12 mg | 20% |
| Calcium | — | 23 mg | 2% |
| Iron | — | 4 mg | 25% |
| Sodium | — | 110 mg | 5% |
| Greens Blend | — | 2,250 mg | — |
| Barley | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spirulina powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Blend | — | 1,700 mg | — |
| organic Carrot powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato fruit powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Beet juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley leaf powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cauliflower powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | — |
| High ORAC Blend | — | 175 mg | — |
| Acerola extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | Proanthocyanidins | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Pine bark extract | — |
| Probiotic Culture Blend | — | 100 mg | — |
| L. acidophilus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| B. lactis | — | Not disclosed | — |
| B. bifidum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. helveticus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. brevis | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. casei | — | Not disclosed |
| Fiber Blend | — | 2,250 mg | — |
| Rice Bran powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Fibersol II | Corn fiber | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl L-Cysteine | — | 50 mg | — |
| organic Pea Protein | — | 7,250 mg | — |
| OL-576 Enzyme Blend | — | 50 mg | — |
| Amylase | Alpha-Amylase, Beta-Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucoamylase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Protease I, Protease II, Protease III, Protease IV | Not disclosed | — |
| Peptizyme | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | — |
| Turmeric root extract | — | 100 mg | — |
| Aloe vera powder | — | 50 mg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Fructose | Sucrose |
| natural Blueberry flavor | — |
| Xylitol | — |
| Stevia extract | — |
| — |
| organic Spinach powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| — |
| L. rhamnosus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. plantarum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. salvarius | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L. lactus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| HemiSEB | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Lipase I, Lipase II | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Sucrase | Invertase | Not disclosed | — |