Cat's Claw
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Botanical
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 1 capsules
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Cat's Claw | Not disclosed | — |
| Gelatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Water | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 17610Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Use: As a Herbal Supplement: 1 capsule 3 times daily with a glass of water.
- Precautions
- Caution: Not recommended (Cat's Claw - Uncaria tomentosa) for children, nursing or pregnant women.
- Contains
- Uncaria tomentosa