Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Collagen Blend | 800 mg | — |
| Chicken Collagen Type II | Not disclosed | — |
| FlexPro Blend | 656 mg | — |
| White Willow | Not disclosed | — |
| Cat's Claw | Not disclosed | — |
| Boswellia serrata extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Cetyl Myristoleate | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| Cherry | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Mineral Blend | 400 mg | — |
| bio-organic Goat Milk Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| Enzyme Blend | 82 mg | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| organic Rice | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 177164Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.