Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ClearLungs Liquid Herbal Blend | 94 mg | — |
| Dong Quai | Not disclosed | — |
| Ophiopogon | Not disclosed | — |
| Poria | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Asparagus | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Skullcap | Not disclosed | — |
| Gardenia | Not disclosed | — |
| Luo Han Guo | Not disclosed | — |
| Platycodon | Not disclosed | — |
| Tangerine | Not disclosed | — |
| White Mulberry | Not disclosed | — |
| Zhejiang Fritillary | Not disclosed | — |
| Schisandra | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Licorice | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| purified Water | — |
| Vegetable Glycerine | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Sodium Benzoate | — |
| Natural flavor(s) | — |
| Potassium Sorbate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 177309Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.