Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CAcerola fruit extract | 470 mg | 522% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 120 mg | 9% |
| MagnesiumDiMagnesium Malate | 15 mg | 4% |
| Enzyme Blend | 705 mg | — |
| ProteasePancreatin | Not disclosed | — |
| AmylasePancreatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Trypsin | Not disclosed | — |
| LipasePancreatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Chymotrypsin | Not disclosed | — |
| BromelainPineapple | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric root extractCurcuminoids | 660 mg | — |
| Quercetin Dihydrate | 385 mg | — |
| Gamma Aminobutyric Acid | 250 mg | — |
| BromelainPineapple | 240 mg | — |
| Glycine | 225 mg | — |
| Cramp Bark | 200 mg | — |
| Rutin | 175 mg | — |
| Dong Quai root extractLigustilide | 150 mg | — |
| Acerola fruit extractVitamin C | 100 mg | — |
| Hesperidin Complex | 50 mg | — |
| Hibiscus | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| natural Vegetable Capsules | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Sodium Stearyl Fumarate | — |
| Surelease Coating | Ethylcellulose, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Oleic Acid |
| NS Enteric Coating | Magnesium Silicate, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polydextrose, Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 177547Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.