Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 140 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 13 g | 4% |
| Dietary Fiber | 6 g | 24% |
| Sucrose | 5 g | — |
| Protein | 15 g | — |
| Calcium | 35 mg | 4% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 6% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate | 100 mg | 25% |
| Sodium | 25 mg | 1% |
| PotassiumPotassium Citrate | 170 mg | 5% |
| Rice Protein | 18.75 g | — |
| Psyllium husk powder | 4.16 g | — |
| Glycine | 500 mg | — |
| Vegetable Antioxidant Blend | 500 mg | — |
| Broccoli sprout concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Onion extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale | Not disclosed | — |
| Brussels Sprout | Not disclosed | — |
| Taurine | 250 mg | — |
| L-Glutamine | 150 mg | — |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine Hydrochloride | 125 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine | 125 mg | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 50 mg | — |
| Green Tea extractEGCg | 50 mg | — |
| Rosemary | 50 mg | — |
| Schisandra Berry Extract | 50 mg | — |
| Ellagic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Glucosinolates | 1 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Whole Grain Brown Rice Sweetener | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Rebaudioside A | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 177704Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.