Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1 g | — |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 3% |
| Vitamin Edl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 4.5 mg | 30% |
| Fish Oil | 800 mg | — |
| Flaxseed Oil | 800 mg | — |
| Essential Oil Blend | 400 mg | — |
| Evening Primrose Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Borage Oil | Not disclosed | — |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 800 mg | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 400 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid Ethyl Ester | 210 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | 140 mg | — |
| Other Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Omega-6 Fatty Acids | 355 mg | — |
| Linoleic Acid | 300 mg | — |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | 55 mg | — |
| Oleic Acid | 145 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 178674Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.