Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 3 g | — |
| Added Sugars | 3 g | 6% |
| Bacillus coagulans IS-2 | Not disclosed | — |
| Bacillus coagulans IS-2 | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural fruit juice | Pineapple |
| Glucose Syrup | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Corn Starch | Corn |
| Water | — |
| Sodium Citrate | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Colors added | Annatto extract, Red Radish extract, Turmeric extract |
| Pectin | — |
| fractionated Coconut Oil | — |
| Carnauba Wax | — |
| Beeswax | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 178713Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.