Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Nutraceutical Detox Blend | 670 mg | — |
| MSM | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| N-Acetyl-Cysteine | Not disclosed | — |
| Calcium D-Glucarate | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma Oryzanol | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutathione | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| LuteinZeaxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Resveratrol | Not disclosed | — |
| Herbal Detox Blend | 300 mg | — |
| Spirulina | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle | Not disclosed | — |
| Oat Straw | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley | Not disclosed | — |
| Artichoke | Not disclosed | — |
| Dandelion | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
| Marshmallow | Not disclosed | — |
| Mullein | Not disclosed | — |
| Nettle | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregano Leaf Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| TriphalaAmla, Belleric Myrobalan, Chebulic Myrobalan | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Clover | Not disclosed | — |
| Slippery Elm | Not disclosed | — |
| PhytoSorb Catalyst Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Ginger | Not disclosed | — |
| Fennel | Not disclosed | — |
| Papaya | Not disclosed | — |
| Cayenne Pepper | Not disclosed | — |
| Coriander | Not disclosed | — |
| Cumin | Not disclosed | — |
| Gentian | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper | Not disclosed | — |
| Peppermint | Not disclosed | — |
| Spearmint | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | Vegetable Fiber, Water |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 178718Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.