Bluebonnet EarthSweet Chewables
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| LecithinSoy Lecithin | 1,365 mg | — |
| Phospholipids | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphatidylcholine | 186 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylethanolamine | 153 mg | — |
| Phosphatidylinositol | 67 mg | — |
| Essential Fatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Linoleic Acid | 551 mg | — |
| Palmitic Acid | 142 mg | — |
| Oleic Acid | 134 mg | — |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | 81 mg | — |
| Stearic Acid | 45 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| purified Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 178986Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.