Joints Ultra
- Form
- Tablet
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 105 servings
- Serving size
- 2 tablets
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- 105 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate | 100 mg | 167% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 100 IU | 333% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 20 mg | 1,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 1,000% |
| ZincZinc Monomethionine OptiZinc | 10 mg | 67% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 50 mcg | 71% |
| ManganeseSulfate | 20 mg | 1,000% |
| GlucosamineN-Acetyl-Glucosamine Sulfate | 600 mg | — |
| Proprietary Joint ComplexChondroitin Sulfate, Shark Cartilage | 275 mg | — |
| Glycine | 200 mg | — |
| Hydrolyzed Type II Chicken Collagen | 250 mg | — |
| DL-Phenylalanine | 100 mg | — |
| N-Acetyl-Cysteine | 50 mg | — |
| L-Proline | 50 mg | — |
| Boron | 3 mg | — |
| Superoxide Dismutase | 100 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Herbal Support Complex | 82 mg | — |
| Devil's Claw | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric | Not disclosed | — |
| PycnogenolPine bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients5
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Povidone | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 1790Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 2 tablets daily for maintenance. Take 2 tablets, 3 times daily for more aggressive dosing for the first 1-2 months.
- Precautions
- DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.
- Precautions: children
- KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
- Contains
- glucosamine complex
- Does not contain
- No gluten, sugar, salt, starch, yeast, corn, soy, wheat, lactose, citrus, milk, egg, fish products, artificial coloring, flavoring, or preservatives added.
- Storage
- Store in a cool dry place. Do not refrigerate. Please recycle.