Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 2% |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 3% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 590 mg | 983% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,500 IU | 375% |
| Vitamin Edl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 50 IU | 167% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 30 mcg | 38% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3 mg | 150% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 500 mcg | 125% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 25 mcg | 417% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 30 mcg | 10% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate | 220 mg | 22% |
| PhosphorusDibasic Calcium Phosphate | 110 mg | 11% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 300 mg | 75% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 11 mg | 73% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenate | 55 mcg | 79% |
| CopperCopper Sulfate | 0.9 mg | 45% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2.3 mg | 115% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride, Chromium Picolinate | 395 mcg | 330% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 45 mcg | 60% |
| ChloridePotassium Chloride | 72 mg | 2% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 80 mg | 2% |
| BoronBoric Acid, Sodium Borate | 150 mcg | — |
| NickelNickel Sulfate | 5 mcg | — |
| SiliconSilicon Dioxide | 2 mg | — |
| VanadiumSodium Metavanadate | 10 mcg | — |
| Lutein | 250 mcg | — |
| Lycopene | 300 mcg | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 50 mg | — |
| Green Tea extract | 50 mg | — |
| Polyphenols | 25 mg | — |
| Fish Oil concentrate | 1,200 mg | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 360 mg | — |
| Omega-3 Fatty AcidsDocosahexaenoic Acid, Eicosapentaenoic Acid | 300 mg | — |
| Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 60 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose Gel | — |
| Gelatin | Porcine |
| Glycerin | — |
| Lactose | — |
| Corn Starch | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Water | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Ethylcellulose | — |
| Color added | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Triethyl Citrate | — |
| Polysorbate 80 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 179514Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.