Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 2% |
| Plant Sterols and Plant StanolsEsters | 900 mg | — |
| Plant SterolsEsters | Not disclosed | — |
| Plant StanolsEsters | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Plant Sterols | Pine Tree |
| Plant Stanols | Pine Tree |
| Sunflower Oil Esters | — |
| Gelatin | Porcine |
| Glycerin | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | — |
| Soy Lecithin | — |
| Water | — |
| Colors added | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 179818Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.