Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Probiotic Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 70 mcg | 88% |
| Vitamin K2Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | 10 mcg | 12% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12 | 12 mcg | 200% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumAlgae | 15 mg | 1.5% |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 50% |
| MagnesiumAlgae, Magnesium | 5 mg | 1% |
| Zinc | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 75 mcg | 107% |
| Copper | 1.5 mg | 75% |
| Manganese | 1 mg | 50% |
| Chromium | 60 mcg | 50% |
| Molybdenum | 10 mcg | 13% |
| Mixed Carotenoids | 3 mg | — |
| Herbal Blends | Not disclosed | — |
| Stress/Energy Support Blend | 60 mg | — |
| Cardio Support Blend | 20 mg | — |
| Immune Support Blend | 20 mg | — |
| organic Schizandra | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| Chamomile | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Oregano | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapeseed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Hawthorn | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| Supercritical Extracts | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger | 4 mg | — |
| Turmeric | 4 mg | — |
| Ginger hydroethanolic extract | 3.2 mg | — |
| organic Ginger supercritical extract | 0.8 mg | — |
| organic Turmeric hydroethanolic extract | 3.2 mg | — |
| organic Turmeric supercritical extract | 0.8 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Lac Resin | — |
| Carnauba Wax | — |
| Sunflower Oil | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 17992Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.