Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 3 g | 1% |
| Sucrose | 2 g | — |
| Proprietary Cartilage BlendCartilage, Potassium Chloride | 40 mg | — |
| undenatured Type II Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Boron Glycinate | 5 mg | — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | 3.3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Corn Syrup | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Water | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Oil (palm, palm kernel and/or coconut) and Carnauba Wax Blend | Carnauba Wax Blend, Coconut, Palm, Palm kernel Oil |
| Lactic Acid | — |
| Pectin | — |
| Natural flavors | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Colors | Fruits, Vegetables |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 180343Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.