商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium Chloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Chloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Tricalcium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc Oxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Iodide | Not disclosed | — |
| Ferrous Fumarate | Not disclosed | — |
| Copper Gluconate | Not disclosed | — |
| Manganese Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| Chromium Picolinate | Not disclosed | — |
| Trace MineralsSea Salt | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 180358Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.