商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 9 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 9 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | Not disclosed | 0% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1 g | — |
| Safflower Oil | 1,000 mg | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | 800 mg | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acidcis-9, trans-11 Conjugated Linoleic Acid | 370 mg | — |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acidtrans-10, cis-12 Conjugated Linoleic Acid | 370 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| Natural color | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 180779Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.