Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 110 g | — |
| Calories from Fat | 5 g | — |
| Total Fat | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 2 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 1 g | — |
| Protein | 25 g | 50% |
| Calcium | 588 mg | 60% |
| Iron | 1 mg | 6% |
| Sodium | 100 mg | 4% |
| Digestion Enhancing Enzyme BlendLactase, Protease | 60 mg | — |
| Typical Amino Acid Profile: | Not disclosed | — |
| Essential Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tryptophan | 304 mg | — |
| L-Valine | 1,461 mg | — |
| L-Threonine | 1,034 mg | — |
| L-Isoleucine | 1,201 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 2,385 mg | — |
| L-Lysine | 2,020 mg | — |
| L-Phenylalanine | 1,124 mg | — |
| L-Methionine | 634 mg | — |
| Conditionally Essential Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Arginine | 874 mg | — |
| L-Cysteine | 160 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | 1,206 mg | — |
| L-Histidine | 642 mg | — |
| L-Proline | 2,298 mg | — |
| Glutamine & Precursors | 5,240 mg | — |
| Nonessential Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Aspartic Acid | 1,850 mg | — |
| L-Serine | 1,338 mg | — |
| Glycine | 425 mg | — |
| L-Alanine | 779 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Micellar Casein | — |
| Cocoa powder | — |
| Digestion Resistant Maltodextrin | — |
| Natural & Artificial flavors | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Salt | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18088Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.