商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 10 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 0 g | — |
| Erythritol | 9 g | — |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.7 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg | 100% |
| Sodium | 215 mg | 9% |
| Energy Blend | 1,400 mg | — |
| Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Panax ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Glucuronolactone | Not disclosed | — |
| Maltodextrin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| triple filtered carbonated Water | — |
| Erythritol | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Taurine | — |
| Sodium Citrate | — |
| Grape skin extract | — |
| Panax ginseng root extract | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| L-Carnitine | — |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C |
| Rebiana | Stevia extract |
| Caffeine | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| Niacinamide | Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) |
| Sodium Chloride | — |
| Inositol | — |
| Glucuronolactone | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamin B6 |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | Vitamin B12 |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181047Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.