Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 75 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7), Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| ThiaminThiamine Hydrochloride | 9 mg | 600% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 10 mg | 588% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 30 mcg | 500% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 20 mg | 200% |
| CalciumAlgae Lithothamnion | 20 mg | 2% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 90 mcg | 60% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| SeleniumSelenium Dioxide | 100 mcg | 143% |
| CopperCopper Sulfate Anhydrous | 750 mcg | 37% |
| ManganeseManganese Chloride | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 10 mcg | 13% |
| Dynamic Energy Blend | 311.6 mg | — |
| organic Maca (root) aqueous extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Schizandra | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Green Tea (leaf) aqueous extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Turmeric (rhizome) powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic American Ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola (root) hydroethanolic extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Cardamom | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Turmeric (rhizome) supercritical extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape (seed) aqueous extract | 300 mg | — |
| Ginger (rhizome) hydroethanolic extract | 8 mg | — |
| organic Ginger (rhizome) supercritical extract | 2 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Culture Media | Bromelain, Lactic Acid bacteria, Maltodextrin, organic Alfalfa powder, organic Carrot powder, organic Gum Acacia, organic Molasses, organic Orange peel powder, organic Saccharomyces cerevisiae, organic Safflower Oil, organic Soy flour, Papain |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Lac Resin | — |
| Carnauba wax | — |
| Magnesium Oxide | — |
| Magnesium Carbonate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181239Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.