Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ThiaminThiamine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 9 mg | 529% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 45 mg | 225% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 9 mg | 450% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 120 mcg | 2,000% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 45 mg | 450% |
| Stress and Energy Support Blend | 150 mg | — |
| organic Schizandra | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Maca | Not disclosed | — |
| Chamomile | Not disclosed | — |
| Cardio Support Blend | 60 mg | — |
| organic Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Oregano | Not disclosed | — |
| Grapeseed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Hawthorn | Not disclosed | — |
| Immune Support Blend | 56.2 mg | — |
| European Elder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Eleuthero | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Astragalus | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Turmeric (rhizome) powder | 5.4 mg | — |
| Ginger (rhizome) hydroethanolic extract | 3.2 mg | — |
| organic Turmeric (rhizome) supercritical extract | 1.6 mg | — |
| organic Ginger (rhizome) supercritical extract | 0.8 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Culture Media | Bromelain, Lactic Acid bacteria, Maltodextrin, organic Alfalfa powder, organic Gum Acacia, organic Molasses, organic Orange peel powder, organic Saccharomyces cerevisiae, organic Soy flour, Papain |
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Lac Resin | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Carnauba Wax | — |
| Magnesium Carbonate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181241Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.