商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| F-10 Fat Incinerator Formula | 1,425 mg | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | 300 mg | — |
| Caffeine | 275 mg | — |
| N-Methyl-Beta-Phenylethylamine | 100 mg | — |
| Raspberry Ketones | 100 mg | — |
| Hordenine HCl | 100 mg | — |
| Sweet Red Pepper extract | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181419Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.