商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 8 mg | 400% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 48 mcg | 800% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 70 mcg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Citrate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| ZincZinc Amino Acid Chelate | 15 mg | 100% |
| High T Senior Blend | 1,200 mg | — |
| Phytopin Mixed Plant Sterols | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Saw PalmettoFatty Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola roseaSalidrosides | Not disclosed | — |
| PygeumTotal Sterols | Not disclosed | — |
| VanadiumVanadyl Sulfate | Not disclosed | — |
| NettleBeta-Sitosterol, Total Amino Acids | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronBoron Citrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Beta-Sitosterol | 250 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Blue #1 | — |
| FD&C Red #40 | — |
| FD&C Red #3 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 181631Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.