商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, mixed Carotenoids, Retinyl Palmitate | 10,000 IU | 200% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 500 mg | 833% |
| Vitamin D |
| 1,500 IU |
| 375% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 150 IU | 500% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 75 mg | 5,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 75 mg | 4,412% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 75 mg | 375% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 75 mcg | 1,250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 75 mg | 750% |
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate | 30 mg | 3% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 40 mg | 10% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCopper Sulfate | 3 mg | 150% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 3 mg | 150% |
| ChromiumChromium Chloride | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Rivalmen Recovery Blend | 1 g | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Isoleucine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Valine | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Tea leaf extract |
| Rivalmen Daily Support Complex | 470 mg | — |
| L-Tyrosine | Not disclosed | — |
| Panax ginseng | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginkgo biloba | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackberry fruit powder |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | 25 mg | — |
| BoronSodium Borate | 5 mg | — |
| Black Pepper seed extract | 5 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 500 mcg | — |
| Lutein | 500 mcg | — |
| Alpha Carotene | 125 mcg | — |
| Cryptoxanthin | 25 mcg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 20 mcg | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 182210Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed ExtractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Astaxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Elderberry fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Currant fruit powder | Not disclosed | — |