Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 588 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 108 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 12 g | 15% |
| Saturated Fat | 3 g | 15% |
| Cholesterol | 85 mg | 28% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 80 g | 29% |
| Dietary Fiber | 13 g | 46% |
| Sucrose | 10 g | — |
| Protein | 40 g | 80% |
| Calcium | 167 mg | 13% |
| Sodium | 132 mg | 6% |
| Potassium | 607 mg | 13% |
| Spectra | 100 mg | — |
| Green Coffee extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli sprout concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Onion extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Camu Camu concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Basil concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Oregano concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Mangosteen concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackberry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Blackcurrant extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Chokeberry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Sweet Cherry concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Kale concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Brussel Sprout concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| BRO-Carb Blend | Barley Flour, Oatmeal, Quinoa Flour, Sweet Potato flour |
| cold-processed undenatured Whey Protein concentrate | — |
| whole Milk powder | — |
| Peanut Flour | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| PHAT blend | Avocado powder, Coconut Oil powder, MCT Oil powder |
| Sucralose | — |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | Amylases, Lactase, Lipase, Protease I, Protease II |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 183189Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.