商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 25 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,670% |
| Magnesium | 5 mg | 1% |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 1% |
| Potassium | 415 mg | 8% |
| Adrenaplex | 1,625 mg | — |
| Malic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Caffeine | Not disclosed | — |
| B-Phenethylamine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| Synephrine HCl | Not disclosed | — |
| NitroPlex | 2,600 mg | — |
| Glycerol Monostearate | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Nitrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Cogniplex | 700 mg | — |
| Rhodiola roseaRosavins | Not disclosed | — |
| DMAE | Not disclosed | — |
| Huperzine A | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydroplex | 175 mg | — |
| Potassium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Phosphate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 183257Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.