Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| SodiumSodium Chloride | 30 mg | 1% |
| PotassiumDipotassium Phosphate | 50 mg | 1% |
| Muscle & Strength Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | 3,000 mg | — |
| Betaine Anhydrous | 2,000 mg | — |
| L-Leucine | 2,000 mg | — |
| Nitro Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline DL-Malate | 500 mg | — |
| Energy & Endurance Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| CarnoSynBeta-Alanine | 1,600 mg | — |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 200 mg | — |
| Rhodiola rosea extractTotal Rosavins | 100 mg | — |
| Antioxidant and Support | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extractProanthocyanidins | 50 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 50 mg | — |
| AstraGinPanax notoginseng | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Citric Acid | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavor | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| Beet root powder | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 184084Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.