Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 12 mg | 75% |
| NITRIX 2.0 Proprietary Blend | 3.6 g | — |
| Concentrated NITRIX Composite | Not disclosed | — |
| Myogenic Matrix | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | — |
| Hawthorne extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pterostilbene | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Pepper extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Trans-Resveratrol | Not disclosed | — |
| Black Pepper extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine Monohydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Creatine Anhydrous | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Polydextrose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Cellulose | — |
| Red 40 | — |
| Yellow 6 | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Blue 2 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 184103Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.