商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Dinicotinate Glycinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| Proprietary Carb Free(TM) BlendBanaba leaf extract, Fenugreek seed extract, Gymnema sylvestra leaf, Gymnema sylvestre, Super CitriMax, Vanadium, Vegetable Fiber | 195 mg | — |
| Energy Blend | 400 mg | — |
| Guarana Seed Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Korean Ginseng root extractGinsenosides | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extracttotal Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| supplying 60 mg caffeine | 60 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Pharmaceutical Glaze | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18498Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.