Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 35 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 8 g | 3% |
| Total Sugars | 1 g | — |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 200 mg | 222% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 10 mg | 90% |
| Black Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) juice concentrate | 3 g | — |
| Black Elderberries | 12,000 mg | — |
| Proprietary Herbal Blend | 75 mg | — |
| Echinacea purpurea aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus mongholicus root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea angustifolia root/rhizome extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Red Raspberry juice concentrate | 36 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| purified Water | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 185235Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.