商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 2 mg | 3% |
| MagnesiumC16 Alkyls, C18 Alkyls | 18 mg | 2% |
| Alive, Energized Probiotic Organisms | Not disclosed | — |
| B. bifidum UABB-10 | Not disclosed | — |
| B. breve UABB-11 | Not disclosed | — |
| B. longum UABL-14 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. acidophilus DDS-1 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. casei UALC-03 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. paracasei UALPC-04 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. plantarum UALP-05 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. rhamnosus UALP-05 | Not disclosed | — |
| L. lactis ssp. lactis UALL-08 | Not disclosed | — |
| S. thermophilus UAST-09 | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Dextrin | 358 mg | — |
| Vegetable Capsules | 96 mg | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | 5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 18719Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.